Connect Groups

Name & Surname Day Time Type Email
Alberton
Hoffie Prinsloo Thursday 19:00 Mixed
hoffie@cranbrook.co.za
Alexandra
George Ngobeni Wednesday 17:00 Mixed
gngobeni@gmail.com
Athol Gardens
Atholl Gardens
Fiona Kigen Friday 18:30 Young Adults
fiona.kigen@gmail.com
Auckland Park
Tamuka Makatore Tuesday 18:00 Men
tamukaroosevelt@gmail.com
Zanele Buthelezi Wednesday 18:00 Women
zhanepurple@gmail.com
Bedfordview
Ross Gauldie Monday 19:00 Mixed
brgauldie@gmail.com
Benoni
Eileen Peek Thursday 18:00 Family
eileenthegracious@gmail.com
Betrams
Johnny and Julia Muteba Wednesday 18:30 Family
mutebajohnny@gmail.com
Blairgowrie
Thobi Shange Saturday 16:00 Women
thobis@enjhb.org
Thobi Shange Thursday 18:30 Women
thobis@enjhb.org
Braamfontein
Dewaal Nienaber Thursday 19:00 Men
dewaal@nienaber.co.za
Katlego Moshatane Wednesday 17:20 Mixed
monkga.moshatane@yahoo.com
Scelo Mukhabela Saturday 16:00 Men
mkhabela.scelo@gmail.com
Bramley
George and Luyanda Ngobeni Thursday 19:00 Mixed
gngobeni@gmail.com
Lapo Dlamini 19:00 Family
lapod4@gmail.com
Phumzile Mthethwa Wednesday 18:00 Women
phumzile.fires@gmail.com
Bramley View
Mahlatse Diale Wednesday 19:00 Mixed
radical008@gmail.com
Brightwater Commons
Bryanston
Kwaku & Patricia Kyereh Wednesday 19:00 Mixed
patricia@tutorzone.co.za
Buccleuch
Craighall
Lerato Motshudi & Vanessa Perumal Wednesday 18:00 Family
leratomotshudi@gmail.com
Michelle Hobkirk Wednesday 19:30 Women
lurnartic@iafrica.com
Roger and Nicola Pearce Tuesday 19:30 Mixed
nicola@hispeoplejoburg.org
Craighall Park
Tunji and Cosmore Pariola Thursday 18:00 Family
tunjiandcosmore@gmail.com
Cresta
Dennis Neville Tuesday 19:00 Men
dennisn@enjhb.org
Johnny and Afika Selemani Wednesday 18:30 Mixed
afikamac@gmail.com
Ntuthuko Mbuyazi Saturday 08:00 Men
ntuthukombuyazi@gmail.com
Qaqamba Ndamase Wednesday 19:00 Women
ndamaseqaqamba@gmail.com
Darrenwood
Vicky Vuyeqaba & Gideon Botha Thursday 19:00 Mixed
vicky.vuyeqaba@gmail.com
Doornfontein
Matome Ramokgopa Saturday 10:00 Mixed
msramokgopa@gmail.com
Edenvale
Dayne Haworth Monday 19:00 Mixed
daynehaworth@gmail.com
Emmarentia
Andrew and Mercia Le Roux Wednesday 19:30 Business
mercia.leroux@mweb.co.za
Ferndale
Cianel Theron Wednesday 18:30 Women
cianeltheron@gmail.com
Nomvula Jiki Saturday 10:30 Women
cjiki1989@gmail.com
Florida
Langa Mbonambi Wednesday Mixed
langam@enjhb.org
Fourways
Mbali Ndandani Friday 18:30 Women
mtkndandani@gmail.com
Phuti Tsipa  Friday 18:00 Women
phutitsipa65@gmail.com
Gallo Manor
Germiston
Xikongumelo Maluleke Wednesday 18:30 Family
xikongumelo@gmail.com
Glenvista
Shuping and Adelaide Makgathe Wednesday 19:00 Family
adelaide.makgathe@gmail.com
Greenside
Brendan Belsham 07:30 Men
bcbelsham@gmail.com
Greenstone
Zipho Zungu Thursday 19:00 Mixed
ntandazo.zungu@gmail.com
Highlands North
Mpumelelo and Sharon Mbangwa Wednesday 18:30 Family
mpumem@gmail.com
Honeydew
Damilola and Charles Mukembe Tuesday 18:00 Family
damizidolola@gmail.com
Houghton
Angelina Niki Thursday 19:00 Women
angie_niki@hotmail.com
Illovo
Dewaal Nienaber Saturday 15:30 Men
dewaal@nienaber.co.za
Mario Meyer Thursday 19:00 All Ages
mario.f.meyer@gmail.com
Thabang Ratau Thursday 06:30 Men
t.ratau1986@gmail.com
Jhb South
Kempton Park
Hannes Heyneke Wednesday 19:00 Men
jjhheyneke@gmail.com
Natasha Oosthuizen Wednesday 19:00 Women
natashao@enjhb.org
Theam & Natasha Oosthuizen Thursday 19:00 All Ages
theam@hispeoplejoburg.org
Theam Oosthuizen Tuesday 19:00 Men
theam@hispeoplejoburg.org
Kensington
Deirdre and Alan Maule Tuesday 19:00 Family
alanmaule91@gmail.com
Mitch Knon Thursday 19:00 Mixed
mitchellknon@gmail.com
Killarney
Maureen Moodley Saturday 10:00 Mixed
maureen.moodley@imcdsa.co.za
Linden
Gareth & Charlotte James Thursday 18:30 Family
gareth@james.za.org
Linmeyer
Chizi and Faith Mwale Saturday 17:00 Family
chizi.mwale@gmail.com
Samuel and Kundai Ravengai Saturday 17:00 Family
munekudz@yahoo.com
Lyndhurst
Maboneng
Phumela Ngomane Wednesday 19:30 Young Adults
sethungo@gmail.com
Melrose
Ndabezinhle Mkhize and Nono Saturday Family
ndabe@eppf.co.za
Melrose North
Melville
Lameez Omarjee Wednesday 19:00 Women
lameezomarjee@gmail.com
Meredale
Alina Gonsalves Friday 19:00 Family
alinagonsalves2@gmail.com
Midrand
Meshack Mulaudzi Tuesday 19:00 Family
meshack7@gmail.com
Refilwe Madigage Thursday 19:00 Mixed
refilwe.madigage@gmail.com
Milpark
Dee Rasedile Sunday 15:30 Artists
dee.rasedile@gmail.com
Mondeor
Sibusiso & Sarah Mthethwa Friday 19:30 Couples
sarahmthethwa61@gmail.com
Northcliff
David and Caroline Webb Wednesday 18:30 Family
webbfamily@mweb.co.za
Nkechi Obisie-Nmehielle Friday 18:00 Women
nobisie@gmail.com
Thabiso and Rose Madiba Wednesday 19:00 All Ages
tmadiba@gmail.com
Northgate
Craig Sositeni Wednesday 19:00 Young Adults
craig.sosten@gmail.com
Kholo Tsoloane Wednesday 18:30 Women
kholomt@gmail.com
Northriding
Yamkela and Ondela Tywakadi Tuesday 18:30 Mixed
yamkelakhoza@gmail.com
Norwood
Derrick and Priscilla Moodley Thursday 19:00 Family
derrickm@enjhb.org
Parkhurst
Parktown
Parktown North
Charlie Nxumalo Sunday 13:00 Men
charlienx@live.com
Esther Dhege Sunday 12:15 Women
evmakore@yahoo.com
Felix Ndlovu Thursday 18:00 Men
felix.ndlovu@yahoo.com
Gloria Ndlovu Saturday 09:00 Women
Gloria@hispeoplejoburg.org
Grace Matoni Wednesday 17:00 Women
gracematoni4@mail.com
Judy Peters Thursday 18:30 Women
judy@foxbrowne.com
Kate Netshikweta Sunday 09:30 Women
netshikwetakk@yahoo.com
Lereko Tsoloane Wednesday 13:00 Men
lerekeo@hispeoplejoburg.org
Lindi Lerefolo Friday 09:30 Moms
lindil@enjhb.org
Mbali Mavuso Sunday 09:00 Women
mbali@ebrindustries.com
Mbali Mavuso Friday 17:00 Women
mbali@ebrindustries.com
Mbali Ndandani Sunday 12:15 NA mtkndandani@gmail.com
Mzikayise Sithole Sunday 09:00 Men
mesithole@gmail.com
Nkechi Obisie-Nmehielle Sunday 10:30 All Ages
Women
nobisie@gmail.com
Oliver Marshall Friday 15:30 Mixed
olivermarshall786@gmail.com
Rumbi Chisenga & Deney van Rooyen Sunday 15:00 Women
rumbidzai.chisenga@gmail.com
Daniel Molokele Thursday 06:30 Men
danielmolokele@gmail.com
Sethu Tshabalala Sunday 12:15 Women
sethu.tshabalala@gmail.com
Sibongile Mahlangu Sunday 12:30 Women
sibongilemahlangu@gmail.com
Siviwe Notshe Thursday 11:00 All Ages
siviwe@hispeoplejoburg.org
Sophie Khorombi Saturday 15:00 Women
sophykhorombi@gmail.com
Sophie Khorombi Thursday 18:30 Women
sophykhorombi@gmail.com
Swazi Tinus Sunday 10:00 Single Moms
giantslayer4@gmail.com
Thandiwe Mataruka Monday 18:30 Women
thandipmataruka@gmail.com
Tintswalo Baloyi Wednesday 18:00 Women
baloyit1@yahoo.com
Parkview
Daniel and Samu Molokele Thursday 19:00 Family
danielmolokele@gmail.com
Margie Robinson Thursday 09:30 Women
cjrob@global.co.za
Petervale
Andrew & Sharon Lord Wednesday 19:30 Mixed
alord@cargomotors.co.za
Pretoria
Merlin Balie Wednesday 18:45 Mixed
merlin.balie@gmail.com
Randburg
Hopewell & Ayanda Mbuyisa Thursday 19:00 All Ages
hopewell@hispeoplejoburg.org
Leeray Baartman Saturday 11:00 Women
leerayb@yahoo.com
Mamello and Tiisestso Thursday 19:00 Working Wives
mlekena@gmail.com
Mlamli and Phumzile Booi Couples
mlamli@z-coms.co.za
Ntando Sithole Thursday 19:30 Men
ntandos@enjhb.org
Unathi Melane & Charlotte Makgopa Wednesday 18:30 Mixed
unathimelane3@gmail.com
Randpark
Thuso Mhlambi Wednesday 19:00 Young Adults
thuso.mhlambi@gmail.com
Rembrandt Park
Richmond
Robindale
Dave & Sarah Porter Wednesday 19:00 All Ages
dave.p@ppmprojects.co.za
Heidi Pasques Sunday 14:30 NA pasques@vodamail.co.za
Robinhills
Rika Cronje Thursday 13:00 Women
rikacronje@gmail.com
Rosebank
Bruce Stewart Tuesday 07:30 Men
bruces@nedbankcapital.co.za
Tshifhiwa Nemutandani Sunday 10:30 Men
tshifhiwaca@gmail.com
Hannes Heyneke Sunday 14:00 Men
jjhheyneke@gmail.com
Jesse Smith Tuesday 18:00 Women
jesses@enjhb.org
Refilwe Mokitle Saturday 10:30 Mixed
Refilwe.mokitle@gmail.com
Simon Lerefolo Thursday 06:30 Men
simonl@enjhb.org
Toni Gennrich Thursday 07:30 Women
toni.gennrich@wits.ac.za
Ruimsig
Andiswa Ntantiso Friday 16:00 Women
antantiso@gmail.com
Sandton
Itumeleng Kgafela Wednesday 18:30 Women
ikgafela@deloitte.co.za
Lebo Madisha Thursday 19:00 Men
mmadisha@gmail.com
Nonkululeko Sunduza Tuesday 07:00 Women
nsunduza@gmail.com
Sisa Mqwebedu Friday 17:00 Men
smqwebedu63@gmail.com
Webster Mlangeni Wednesday 18:00 Men
webstermonk@aol.com
Soweto
Neo Nhlapo Saturday 14:00 Mixed
neonhlapo@gmail.com
UJ APK
UJ DFC
Busisiwe Manabe Thursday 18:00 Women
busisiwemanabe@gmail.com
Maphutha Adams Tuesday 18:00 Men
maphuthaadams@gmail.com
Pushetso Ramasobane Wednesday 18:00 Men
pushie03@gmail.com
Waverly
Meg Doidge Wednesday 19:00 Mixed
megan.doidge@wits.ac.za
Weltevreden Park
Sphamandla and Kutlwano Xulu Thursday 18:30 Mixed
spha.kutlwano@gmail.com
Winchester Hills
Windsor
Windsor East
Nicolle Kenneth Thursday 18:00 Family
nicollek@enjhb.org
Shaun Mazingi Saturday 09:00 Men
Young Adults
smazingi@gmail.com
WITS
Adesola Ilemobade Friday 13:15 Men
adesola.ilemobade@wits.ac.za